Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
BRYANT S EDWARDS, D.O. -  - Ketamine Infusion Clinic

ICONIC INFUSIONS, PLLC

BRYANT S EDWARDS, D.O.

Ketamine Infusion Clinic & Anesthesiology located in BRIARWOOD HILLS, FAYETTEVILLE, NC

4.94/5 Star Rating
114 total reviews

Dr. BRYANT S EDWARDS always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 114 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. BRYANT EDWARDS below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Nicole D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/24
First, I want to Thank the entire staff for there welcoming nature. I was so nervous (hinch anxiety) when I first arrived but the oil diffusers and there calming nature really helped me. They were with me every step of the way and so information. Doctor Edwards is not only a Verterain but an amazing knowledgable anesthesiologist who knows his stuff. It has been less than 24 hours since my first treatment and I feel amazing. I am hopeful for the future for the first time in a very long time. Thank you to Mrs. Edwards and all staff for taking such good care of me.
ANGELA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/24
Very caring and professional. Takes care of the patient. Would highly recommend. I have been given a second lease on life because of Dr. Edward’s and Amy.
MADDISON W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/24
I had a great experience at Iconic infusions. I was severely dehydrated and they worked me in the same day, close to end of day to meet my need.
STEVEN H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/23
Professionalism at its best.
ROBERT F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/23
I fell broke glasses. Hadn't been seen in over a year. Earliest appointment available was several months away. I requested to speak with someone else. I explained the situation and was able to get and appointment right away. Thank you so much for helping me out. Much appreciated! Thanks Bob
JOSHUA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/10/23
I came in for a hydration and recovery IV, no issues and I felt great after.
Sheryl F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/09/23
Had first Ketamine treatment here today. Dr is wonderful, knowledgeable, and has a heart for healing, staff is amazing! Amy the nurse was incredible! She has a gift for caring for others! I was comfortable, felt safe and looked after very well by both Amy and Emma!
LINDA LEIGH H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/23
The staff, service, products and pricing are amazing! I was able to notice a difference in my overall health within a matter of hours. Thank you!
NICOLE M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/23
Everyone was amazing! While I have done Ketamine treatments at other places, this is the first that continuously monitored my vitals throughout the entire treatment. Treatment rooms are comfortable, private, and soothing. Definitely creates a positive atmosphere for healing.
SAMANTHA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/23
As always Amy and all the staff are amazing. I always look forward to getting my infusions with them. They have been of great support for me during my battle with cancer.
DAVORKA W.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/23
Very friendly and helpful staff. I enjoyed it.
CARLA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/23
Super friendly staff with excellent patient service. I use their services monthly for hydration therapy.
TONY C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/01/23
Great first time experience!
LESLEY G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/25/23
Great Dr. And staff!!
ELEUTERIO S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/16/23
Very enjoyable atmosphere and friendly staff. I have already told several of the services.
Sarah H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/29/23
About 2 years ago, I had 5 or 6 ketamine infusions (depression medication resistance) with really positive results! The 40 minute ketamine treatments made me very aware of just how powerful the treatments are and how important they were to me. I will be resuming infusions.
HEATHER C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/28/23
Great atmosphere, friendly and knowledgeable staff. Not my first or last visit.
EVELYN E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/25/23
Fast and friendly. They explain everything to where I could understand.
CINDY D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/14/23
Always a great experience.
DIANA H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/23
I love getting my vitamin infusions.. Amy and Dr. Edwards are so wonderful .. informative and so helpful. Great atmosphere.. good vibes and energy