Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
BRYANT S EDWARDS, D.O. -  - Ketamine Infusion Clinic

ICONIC INFUSIONS, PLLC

BRYANT S EDWARDS, D.O.

Ketamine Infusion Clinic & Anesthesiology located in BRIARWOOD HILLS, FAYETTEVILLE, NC

18 total reviews

Dr. BRYANT S EDWARDS always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 18 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. BRYANT EDWARDS below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

SHANE P.
Submitted 07/11/21
Great service
SUZANNE M.
Submitted 05/17/21
I went in on a Saturday after having cluster headaches all week that my migraine medication did not touch. After 30 mins. of IV fluids, my headaches were gone. Three days later I feel great and have more energy and clarity. Thank you so much nurse Amy and Dr. Edwards for the excellent care you provided me. I'm singing your praises!
MINNIE T.
Submitted 05/02/21
Pleasant; Relaxing; Fast;
Callina G.
Submitted 04/30/21
First time for me today and I must say my mood and energy are uplifting. So happy that I am a new member. Staff was so amazing thanks Amy you rock -lina
Crystal T.
Submitted 03/28/21
The ambiance of this place alone with the recliners, the low lights, and music during my IV treatment... worth every penny!!!
JERAME C.
Submitted 03/19/21
Great experience! I showed up unfortunately as Dr Edwards was closing and he opened back up just to take me in and provide me with the services that I needed. The dedication and commitment is beyond words.
Amy A.
Submitted 12/04/20
Amy was very welcoming and knowledgeable. I truly enjoyed my experience and I will be back again. :)
LEANDRA D.
Submitted 11/26/20
Great!
Pamela S.
Submitted 08/15/20
Great customer service answered all of my questions show concern procedures itself always goes well overall great experience
Joey B.
Submitted 08/08/20
Iconic infusions provides world-class intravenous health care. I was absolutely impressed with my treatment and the professionalism of the Iconic team. I feel amazing and will be a repeat customer!
Allison H.
Submitted 07/14/20
As the driver for a ketamine patient, I was very impressed with the overall experience. The atmosphere is inviting. The doctor and nurse make you feel very comfortable. Not to mention, I can see a difference in my best friend!! This treatment is helping! I personally was very impressed with the two infusions I choose. And, yes I could tell a difference in my energy levels and inflammation!! I am a fan of Iconic Infusions. There hand sanitizer is amazing as well!!
Samantha M.
Submitted 06/24/20
Highly recommend! Dr. Edwards and Amy are amazing and provided great patient care. I came in dehydrated and fatigued and immediately felt amazing and back to normal after my IV treatment!
Michael R.
Submitted 06/06/20
Excellent experience! The facility is very relaxing. Treatments are customized. Staff is very attentive.
Andrew L.
Submitted 06/06/20
A clean, safe, professional environment providing ground-breaking treatment in the heart of North Carolina.
Toni S.
Submitted 05/14/20
Dr. Edwards has been a Godsend for me. I was so depressed at my first appointment. After a four week cycle I feel 100% better and I am sleeping through the night. I highly recommend Iconic Infusions.
Matthew M.
Submitted 05/13/20
Great caring service and I recommend this to people who are struggling with depression.
Elic T.
Submitted 05/13/20
Awesome folks and amazing experience.
Teresa A.
Submitted 05/11/20
Staff was very through at explaining what was going to happen and made sure I was comfortable and constantly checked on me.