Testimonials & Reviews

4.99/5
BRYANT S EDWARDS, D.O. -  - Ketamine Infusion Clinic

ICONIC INFUSIONS, PLLC

BRYANT S EDWARDS, D.O.

Ketamine Infusion Clinic & Anesthesiology located in BRIARWOOD HILLS, FAYETTEVILLE, NC

75 total reviews

Dr. BRYANT S EDWARDS always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 75 reviews with an average rating of 4.99 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. BRYANT EDWARDS below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Donna G.
Submitted 05/14/22
Great experience. Very knowledgeable people and very nice calming music and atmosphere.
LESHANDA J.
Submitted 05/13/22
Great and Knowledgeable Physician. Wonderful atmosphere, caring and comforting staff. Overall excellent experience.
Margaret P.
Submitted 05/10/22
Very relaxing, very informative
SHERRI D.
Submitted 04/29/22
Very pleasant environment and staff. Great recommendations. Will be returning. I felt refreshed after hydration.
Renee H.
Submitted 04/23/22
Service was great
Maria C.
Submitted 04/21/22
Very Impressed with the outcome and service they provided.
MARILYN S.
Submitted 04/11/22
Lovely, kind, caring capable staff. Very good experience and I will return.
Christale W.
Submitted 03/19/22
Staff very friendly, knowledgeable and explained services in detail. Terrific location Decided, office decor very inviting and calming. Decided to get the Myers Cocktail; i feel great! Definitely will continue services.
BRENNAN B.
Submitted 03/19/22
Great experience
Rhonda B.
Submitted 03/13/22
I have been several times and I'm never disappointed. The services, the staff and the atmosphere is warm, inviting and very relaxing!!!!
WILLIAM M.
Submitted 03/04/22
Dr. Edwards was very helpful in explaining all aspects of the treatment and his clinic's atmosphere is comfortable and welcoming. The treatment itself was conducted in a safe and controlled manner which left me no doubts about the professionalism of this place.
MYRNA M.
Submitted 02/25/22
Outstanding quality of care and customer service!!
Francene M.
Submitted 02/19/22
I’ve only experienced the best of what it looks like to be a professional business. I always look forward to going for my infusions weekly. The staff is very professional and such a relaxed atmosphere. We recommend it to anyone, try and I know you will like it.
Casey C.
Submitted 02/19/22
Wonderful experience, with a warm and inviting staff. Amy is awesome at making you feel comfortable.
STEPHEN W.
Submitted 02/04/22
Staff is amazing, facilities are nice, cannot recommend enough.
FRANKIE B.
Submitted 01/28/22
Love everything about it staff was so nice and helpful and answered all my ? We’ll be back that’s forsure
CONSUELO A.
Submitted 01/26/22
Very Knowledgeable. Very welcoming atmosphere. Staff is amazing. Love the customer/client service. If they can’t help you they have no problems recommending where to go get the answers. Love my reaultst
DAISY N.
Submitted 01/19/22
Customer service is excellent, they are very knowledgeable and informative. The environment is very relaxing and pleasant. Highly recommend
MICAH M.
Submitted 01/17/22
Calm and friendly atmosphere as well as amazing and patient staff. I would most definitely recommend Iconic Infusions.
Traci K.
Submitted 01/15/22
Very relaxing, and the physical benefits were felt immediately