Testimonials & Reviews

4.99/5
BRYANT S EDWARDS, D.O. -  - Ketamine Infusion Clinic

ICONIC INFUSIONS, PLLC

BRYANT S EDWARDS, D.O.

Ketamine Infusion Clinic & Anesthesiology located in BRIARWOOD HILLS, FAYETTEVILLE, NC

4.99/5 Star Rating
78 total reviews

Dr. BRYANT S EDWARDS always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 78 reviews with an average rating of 4.99 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. BRYANT EDWARDS below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

DAISY N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/22
Customer service is excellent, they are very knowledgeable and informative. The environment is very relaxing and pleasant. Highly recommend
MICAH M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/22
Calm and friendly atmosphere as well as amazing and patient staff. I would most definitely recommend Iconic Infusions.
Traci K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/15/22
Very relaxing, and the physical benefits were felt immediately
TARYN N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/22
Such a relaxing atmosphere! This was my first visit and I’ll definitely be back.
VICTOR T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/07/22
It's always a delightful experience
CHURSTEN M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/18/21
Excellent atmosphere and caring providers.
MYRNA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/18/21
The service received from Iconic Infusions was absolutely wonderful. Amy was amazing at working me in on the schedule and making me feel so confortable and relax throughout the whole process. I highly recommend this location and look forward to future service from the professional and knowledgeable staff of this office.
CHRISTOPHER Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/18/21
Very welcoming staff and the experience was tremendous. Staff made me feel very comfortable and at home. Would recommend to anyone!
Francene M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/21
It was a great experience, everything was explained so I knew what to look forward to during infusion. Would recommend highly. Staff was great and engaging. Great experience.
BETSY C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/21
Staff was very sweet and helpful.
GARRETT W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/26/21
Dr. Edwards and his spouse do an amazing job! The atmosphere is always welcoming and relaxing. They provide an absolutely too notice service and I always enjoy our conversations.
STEPHANIE J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/21
I was able to get in and get what I needed. It was relaxing and straightforward. Will definitely be going back.
THOMAS T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/21
Very well taken care of here. Would definitely recommend this place to friends
KRISTINA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/21
Truly caring professionals who want to help you be the best you possible. Very knowledgeable, tons of experience & there’s something for everyone.
Kathleen M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/21
I LOVE coming every first of the month to receive my medical-grade vitamins. I have been coming since they opened, and I am glad I decided to stop in. Speaking to the DR. was very informative and made me feel like I was making the correct decision. Amy is amazing to talk to while receiving my treatment. She is good to talk to about regular life and, of course, vitamins. She is brilliant about what they offer and why they offer it. Amy has big, tangible plans with their business and to be involved in the community. I am happy to be a reoccurring member of this establishment, and I have told many friends about how this experience has improved my health. The location is ALWAYS clean. I have never been worried about the place being dirty or operating in any unsanitary manner. Booking appointments are offered. However, I usually walk in without an appointment, and I am always seen promptly. I am overall impressed and plan to continue my membership and watch and support their growth.
MALINA L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/21
Dr. Edwards and his staff are patient, knowledgeable, and attentive. His office is relaxing and inviting, and I felt very comfortable. I highly recommend his services.
ALLEN B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/21
I’ve been seeing Dr. Edwards now for probably 5 to 6 months and I cannot say enough how appreciative I am. He is like family to me. And me finding him was a godsend. I thank the staff at Iconic infusion for saving my life.
Angelina B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/23/21
Inviting, relaxing atmosphere with professional, kind courteous physician and nurse. Went over all pertinent medical and prescription list, took bp before discussion of options. One stick, reclined, air pods in, eyes closed listening to my book. Great experience! Will be back! Thank you very much!
TERI C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/21
My visit was very relaxing and I loved the aromatherapy smells in the office.
VICTOR T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/21
Excellent no waiting the staff makes sure you are comfortable and well taking care it's a lovely experience