Testimonials & Reviews

4.99/5
BRYANT S EDWARDS, D.O. -  - Ketamine Infusion Clinic

ICONIC INFUSIONS, PLLC

BRYANT S EDWARDS, D.O.

Ketamine Infusion Clinic & Anesthesiology located in BRIARWOOD HILLS, FAYETTEVILLE, NC

4.99/5 Star Rating
78 total reviews

Dr. BRYANT S EDWARDS always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 78 reviews with an average rating of 4.99 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. BRYANT EDWARDS below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

SHANE P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/11/21
Great service
SUZANNE M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/17/21
I went in on a Saturday after having cluster headaches all week that my migraine medication did not touch. After 30 mins. of IV fluids, my headaches were gone. Three days later I feel great and have more energy and clarity. Thank you so much nurse Amy and Dr. Edwards for the excellent care you provided me. I'm singing your praises!
MINNIE T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/02/21
Pleasant; Relaxing; Fast;
Callina G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/30/21
First time for me today and I must say my mood and energy are uplifting. So happy that I am a new member. Staff was so amazing thanks Amy you rock -lina
Crystal T.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/21
The ambiance of this place alone with the recliners, the low lights, and music during my IV treatment... worth every penny!!!
JERAME C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/19/21
Great experience! I showed up unfortunately as Dr Edwards was closing and he opened back up just to take me in and provide me with the services that I needed. The dedication and commitment is beyond words.
Amy A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/04/20
Amy was very welcoming and knowledgeable. I truly enjoyed my experience and I will be back again. :)
LEANDRA D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/26/20
Great!
Pamela S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/15/20
Great customer service answered all of my questions show concern procedures itself always goes well overall great experience
Joey B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/08/20
Iconic infusions provides world-class intravenous health care. I was absolutely impressed with my treatment and the professionalism of the Iconic team. I feel amazing and will be a repeat customer!
Allison H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/20
As the driver for a ketamine patient, I was very impressed with the overall experience. The atmosphere is inviting. The doctor and nurse make you feel very comfortable. Not to mention, I can see a difference in my best friend!! This treatment is helping! I personally was very impressed with the two infusions I choose. And, yes I could tell a difference in my energy levels and inflammation!! I am a fan of Iconic Infusions. There hand sanitizer is amazing as well!!
Samantha M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/24/20
Highly recommend! Dr. Edwards and Amy are amazing and provided great patient care. I came in dehydrated and fatigued and immediately felt amazing and back to normal after my IV treatment!
Michael R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/06/20
Excellent experience! The facility is very relaxing. Treatments are customized. Staff is very attentive.
Andrew L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/06/20
A clean, safe, professional environment providing ground-breaking treatment in the heart of North Carolina.
Toni S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/14/20
Dr. Edwards has been a Godsend for me. I was so depressed at my first appointment. After a four week cycle I feel 100% better and I am sleeping through the night. I highly recommend Iconic Infusions.
Matthew M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/13/20
Great caring service and I recommend this to people who are struggling with depression.
Elic T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/13/20
Awesome folks and amazing experience.
Teresa A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/11/20
Staff was very through at explaining what was going to happen and made sure I was comfortable and constantly checked on me.