Testimonials & Reviews

4.99/5
BRYANT S EDWARDS, D.O. -  - Ketamine Infusion Clinic

ICONIC INFUSIONS, PLLC

BRYANT S EDWARDS, D.O.

Ketamine Infusion Clinic & Anesthesiology located in BRIARWOOD HILLS, FAYETTEVILLE, NC

4.99/5 Star Rating
78 total reviews

Dr. BRYANT S EDWARDS always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 78 reviews with an average rating of 4.99 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. BRYANT EDWARDS below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

KEVIN E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/22
Incredible! I can see the results I wanted. Great service
AUTUMN W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/22
Clean facility and relaxing the staff is very friendly and helpful and hopefully I can be back on track with my health it’s been a long time needed so glad I found this place definitely will come back for sure my vitamin d is low and I didn’t know I could get injections with months of taking otc medication and my numbers staying low and my dr. Kept telling me to just keep taking it and I have been depressed and sick I found this option honestly I feel a slow and gradual difference already just a day after getting it best decision I made
Autumn W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/22
It is a very professional facility! Clean and very down to earth and relaxing. It was fast and knowledgeable I got a vitamin d injection. It gave me a way around my dr. The pills haven’t been working and I haven’t felt like myself in months. It was a very decent price needless to say I’m scheduled to go again. The staff is very kind and very helpful. Love it.
SUSAN S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/11/22
Very professional and clean
SARAH M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/04/22
Dr. Edwards is very knowledgeable and gave me the insight I needed for my Ketamine infusion. I look forward to my next treatment at Iconic Infusions. His staff is wonderful as well. I felt very relaxed and safe at his clinic.
MICHAEL F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/03/22
Very peacful
MICAH M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/28/22
Excellent, professional, and caring staff with an amazingly relaxing atmosphere. I highly recommend this business for your infusion needs!
CHRISTALE W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/27/22
Have been coming for a few months now. Always a great experience. Friendly atmosphere, knowledgeable staff.
Hilda N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/22
My needs were listened to, everything was explained in detail in a way I could understand. Pleasant environment and very friendly staff.
DAWN Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/05/22
I feel great!!! This was my first time visiting Dr.Edwards. The staff was wonderful. I highly recommend their services. I will be a repeat customer.
TRILLIS M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/22
A wonderful feeling energetic and I don’t feel sluggish or dizzy actually feel act I have life again will be going back real soon. Thanks
Heather C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/24/22
Awesome relaxing experience
JAMAINE C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/22
Dr. Edwards and Amy are very caring and compassionate. The office is warm and inviting. You are greeted with a smile and treated like family. I highly recommend Iconic Infusions for your wellness boost.
KAVARA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/22
My experience was exceptional! The staff listened to my goals for my healthcare and made recommendations that I can follow. I felt very comfortable there and I’ll return!
Angelina S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/22
Great
MICAH M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/15/22
Incredibly friendly staff and very relaxing atmosphere. I would definitely recommend this establishment.
LINNE F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/27/22
The entire experience was so much more than I expected. The first impression is everything to me. The atmosphere is si warm and inviting. You can feel the love that's gone into it. You and Dr. Edward are really a good team. I felt completely safe and comfortable. I really like the way Dr. Edward explained the history, etc. Amazingly interesting and it's obvious he is about helping people. It almost made me cry that this treatment is helping so many, especially the PTSD clients! I look forward to my appointment tomorrow. Jeff and my best friend have noticed a difference in me. I am filled with gratitude that God led me to you guys!! Thanks so much.
Edward M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/12/22
Completely professional and tailored care. The one place to go if you need to unwind or recharge, with many treatments offered focusing on a healthier you.
Chrystal H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/05/22
Amy is amazing. She is so devoted to patient care and they are all so welcoming and comforting.
LAURA W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/22
Great experience.