Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5
BRYANT S EDWARDS, D.O. -  - Ketamine Infusion Clinic

ICONIC INFUSIONS, PLLC

BRYANT S EDWARDS, D.O.

Ketamine Infusion Clinic & Anesthesiology located in BRIARWOOD HILLS, FAYETTEVILLE, NC

62 total reviews

Dr. BRYANT S EDWARDS always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 62 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. BRYANT EDWARDS below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

LINNE F.
Submitted 06/27/22
The entire experience was so much more than I expected. The first impression is everything to me. The atmosphere is si warm and inviting. You can feel the love that's gone into it. You and Dr. Edward are really a good team. I felt completely safe and comfortable. I really like the way Dr. Edward explained the history, etc. Amazingly interesting and it's obvious he is about helping people. It almost made me cry that this treatment is helping so many, especially the PTSD clients! I look forward to my appointment tomorrow. Jeff and my best friend have noticed a difference in me. I am filled with gratitude that God led me to you guys!! Thanks so much.
Edward M.
Submitted 06/12/22
Completely professional and tailored care. The one place to go if you need to unwind or recharge, with many treatments offered focusing on a healthier you.
Chrystal H.
Submitted 06/05/22
Amy is amazing. She is so devoted to patient care and they are all so welcoming and comforting.
LAURA W.
Submitted 06/02/22
Great experience.
PETRA I.
Submitted 05/28/22
Amazing staff . Beautifully designed clinic . Clean and just wonderful
Maggie B.
Submitted 05/24/22
Efficient and effective at every visit!
SHANTAE A.
Submitted 05/24/22
Amy & the young lady at the front desk (my apologies, I forgot her name) were extremely nice. I was nervous & they calmed my soul & made me feel right at home. I just loved the atmosphere & ESPECIALLY their customer service. Thanks ladies! I will be back.
Donna G.
Submitted 05/14/22
Great experience. Very knowledgeable people and very nice calming music and atmosphere.
LESHANDA J.
Submitted 05/13/22
Great and Knowledgeable Physician. Wonderful atmosphere, caring and comforting staff. Overall excellent experience.
Margaret P.
Submitted 05/10/22
Very relaxing, very informative
SHERRI D.
Submitted 04/29/22
Very pleasant environment and staff. Great recommendations. Will be returning. I felt refreshed after hydration.
Renee H.
Submitted 04/23/22
Service was great
Maria C.
Submitted 04/21/22
Very Impressed with the outcome and service they provided.
MARILYN S.
Submitted 04/11/22
Lovely, kind, caring capable staff. Very good experience and I will return.
Christale W.
Submitted 03/19/22
Staff very friendly, knowledgeable and explained services in detail. Terrific location Decided, office decor very inviting and calming. Decided to get the Myers Cocktail; i feel great! Definitely will continue services.
BRENNAN B.
Submitted 03/19/22
Great experience
Rhonda B.
Submitted 03/13/22
I have been several times and I'm never disappointed. The services, the staff and the atmosphere is warm, inviting and very relaxing!!!!
WILLIAM M.
Submitted 03/04/22
Dr. Edwards was very helpful in explaining all aspects of the treatment and his clinic's atmosphere is comfortable and welcoming. The treatment itself was conducted in a safe and controlled manner which left me no doubts about the professionalism of this place.
MYRNA M.
Submitted 02/25/22
Outstanding quality of care and customer service!!
Francene M.
Submitted 02/19/22
I’ve only experienced the best of what it looks like to be a professional business. I always look forward to going for my infusions weekly. The staff is very professional and such a relaxed atmosphere. We recommend it to anyone, try and I know you will like it.